The Official Jury Awards for the 2013 edition of the 24fps International Short Film Festival were announced at the close of the Second Night Exhibition on Saturday, November 2, 2013.

The Grand Prize was presented to EFIMERA, from Spain and director Diego Modino.

The Silver Medal was awarded to New Zealand director Zia Mandviwalla's NIGHT SHIFT.

JONAH, from UK director Kibwe Tavares was awared the Broze Medal, as well as the Kurosawa Award for Creative Excellence.

The festival's Audience Award was presented to American director Shane Atkinson for PENNY DREADFUL.

Here is a compete list of the awards: