2001 Winners

Grand Jury Prize

Directed by Scott Rice

Silver Medal

“Manifest Desitny”
Directed by D.A. Robertson

Bronze Medal

”Garden of Angels”
Directed by Elena Carr

Audience Award

“Manifest Destiny”
Directed by D.A. Robertson

First Alternate Film

“The Film That Never Was”
Directed by Nathan Christ and Michael Dolan

Horizon Award (Outstanding Student Film)

Directed by Matthew Graves

Kurosawa Award (Creative Excellence)

Weldon DeBusk for “Ziggurat”

Luminaria Award (Outstanding Cinematography)

P.J. Raval for “Pillowfight”